Get in touch

Americas.png

Ben Corrado

+1 503 897 8842

ben.corrado@wirepas.com
northern europe.png

Oula Välipakka

+358 40 552 2000

oula.valipakka@wirepas.com
southern europe.png

Eden Suire

+33 6 98890547

eden.suire@wirepas.com
eastern europe.png

Oula Välipakka

+358 40 552 2000

oula.valipakka@wirepas.com
Dach.png

Thomas Weisshaupt

+49 1734871800

thomas.weisshaupt@wirepas.com
middle east.png

Eden Suire

+33 6 98890547

eden.suire@wirepas.com
africa.png

Eden Suire

+33 6 98890547

eden.suire@wirepas.com
Apac.png

Vafa Shams

+61 417362386

vafa.shams@wirepas.com
India.png

Ashish Sahay

+91 98999 86660

ashish.sahay@wirepas.com
South Korea.png

Hank (HanKyoo), Kim 김한규

+82 10 9025 5092

hank.kim@wirepas.com
Other regions.png

Kristiina Siegfried

+358 40 035 1114

kristiina.siegfried@wirepas.com
Head of sales.png

Jani Vehkalahti

+358 40 037 5915

jani.vehkalahti@wirepas.com
GKA.png

Alan Sillito

+358 50 343 4208

alan.sillito@wirepas.com
Swirls 3.png

We use cookies

to improve your experience and deliver personalized content. By using Wirepas, you agree to our Cookie Policy.